Esther Y Miriam

Esther and Miriam kissed one last time before they leave Buenos Aires after a vacation trip. January, 2013
Esther and Miriam kiss at an ancient tree in Recoleta before they leave Buenos Aires after a vacation trip. January, 2013
SPANISH (ENGLISH BELOW)
1. Cómo se conocieron? Fecha.
E: En el 2005 fue la primera vez que nos vimos. Fue en casa de Miriam. Su ex-novia era amiga de mi ex-novia. Me gusto Miri, era muy seria.
M: Nos vimos 3 años después en un bar, estabamos con amigos y nos vimos y no paramos de hablar.
E: Yo tenía el corazón roto por otra mujer pero sin darme cuenta, estaba coqueteando.
M: Yo le di mi número y le dije que me llamara.
E: Fuimos a una fiesta gay juntas. Yo no quería ir sola así que le pedí que me acompañara y al final, después de hablar con muchas mujeres, nos fuimos a la casa juntas y desde ahi somos parejas.
2. Qué es lo que más le gusta a cada una de la otra?
Miriam de Esther: Su personalidad. Nos llevamos muy bien. Ella me empuja a hacer mucho más de lo que yo haría.
Esther de Miriam: Generosa, amigable, gentil. Me encanta como trata a sus amigos y familia.
Nos complementamos.
Miriam es el cuerpo, Esther es el cerebro.
3. De qué lado duerme cada uno? 
Miriam del lado derecho, Esther del izquierdo. Cuando viajamos cambiamos de lado todo el tiempo.
Si la cama está junto a la pared, Miriam duerme al lado de la pared, a Esther no le gusta la pared.
4. Creen en el matrimonio?
M: Si, estamos casadas.
E: Si. Nos casamos en Septiembre del 2012.
5. Quieren tener hijos?
M: Queremos tener hijos.
E: Miriam es la más grande. Ella va a tener el primer hijo y yo después.
M: Queremos un donante, alguien que no sea un amigo porque no queremos que interfiera.
E: Queremos ser las únicas madres.
No creemos que nuestro hijo sufra sin un padre.
6. Creen en el amor eterno?
M: Yo creo que el amor cambia con el tiempo. Cambia para algo más profundo y eso es eterno, y no se va. Como un árbol, la piel cambia pero no el interior. La forma cambia.
E: Yo creo en el amor eterno por mis padres y mi hermano. Pero también por la pareja de uno que también se convierte en familia. El amor cambia su forma. No se que va a pasar a los 60, si todavía voy a querer tener sexo con ella, yo creo que el respeto y amor quedara ahí.
E: Por ahora Te amo y todavia estoy enamorada de ti.
Amor y respeto van de la mano. Lo que más me gusta de ella es que es amable y la respeto.
7. Quién le cocina a quién?
E: Miriam cocina. Es la mejor cocinera.
M: Esther no puede cocinar.
8. Razón #1 de sus peleas.
M: Sus locos hábitos infantiles.
E: Me encantaria escribir libros para niños con diálogos locos.
E: Cuando ella conoce hombres que están enamorados de ella y ella los trata bien y acepta sus invitaciones. Celos.
9. Posición favorita o parte del cuerpo preferida para cada uno:
E: Me gusta el cuello de Miriam.
M: Todas sus partes, hasta sus pies.
10. Cuéntenme un poco que sentían en este momento captado en la foto:
E: Me siento protegida por ella, segura. Eso es lo que siento cuando estoy con ella. Se me olvidó que estoy brava con ella.
M: Muy feliz y agradecida por este viaje en Buenos Aires y este momento. Buen final.
11. Una canción que sea de los dos o que la escuchen y se recuerden el uno del otro:
Never Leave me lonely – demis. roussos ( e of m)
12. Como se dicen una a la otra?
honey – schatz ( german )
 
———-
 
1. How did you meet? Date. 
E: 2005 was the first time we saw each other.  It was in miriam’s house that her and her ex girlfriend who was a friend with my ex girlfriend. I liked Miri a lot she was serious.
M: we meet 3 years after in a bar and we were both with friends and we saw each other and talked non stop.
E: I was broken heart because of another woman and without realising i was flirting.
M: I gave her my number and ask her to call me.
E: We went to a gay party together. I didnt want to go alone so i ask her to come with me and at the end after talking to many woman, we went home together and we since then we are a couple.
2. What do you like most about one another? 
Miriam of Esther: Her character. We get alone very well. She pushes me very much to do more than what i would do.
Esther of Miriam: generous, friendly, gentle. How she treats her friends and family.
We complete each other.
Miriam is the body and Esther is the brain.
3. On which side each sleep? 
Miriam right and Esther left when at home. When we travel we change all the time.
If the bed is next to the wall, Miriam sleeps next to the wall. Esther doesn’t like it, the wall.
4. Do you believe in marriage? 
M: yes we are married.
E: yes. We got married september 2012.
5. Do you want to have kids? Is it obvious to have kids? how many would you like? 
M: we want to have kids.
E: Miriam is oldest. She will give birth to the first child and i will later.
M: we want a donor, someone who is not a friend because we want no one to interfere.
E: we want to be the only parents.
I dont think the child will suffer without a father.
6. Do you believe in eternal love, love forever? 
M: i think love changes through time. It changes to something deeper and that is eternal, it doesnt go away. Like a tree the skin changes but the inside doesnt. Shape changes.
E: I believe in eternal love like for my parents and brother. But also for your partner which becomes family too. The love changes it form. I dont know what will happen at 60 if i will still like to have sex with her, I believe the respect and love will stay there.
E: so far I love you and I am still in Love with you.
Love and respect come together. What i like most about her is that she is kind and I respect her.
7. Who cooks for who? 
E: Miriam cooks. She is the best cook.
M: Esther can’t cook.
8. Number #1 reason for fighting. 
M: her crazy childish habbits.
E: I would love to write books for kids with crazy diálogos.
E: when she meets man that are in love with her and she treats them good and accept invitation. Jelousy
9. Favourite position or what is your favourite part of the other one’s body. 
E: I like Miriam’s neck.
M: Every part even her feet.
10. Tell me a bit about how you felt in this picture or a story about that moment. 
E: I feel protected with her, safe. That is the feeling when i am with her. I forgot that I am angry at her.
M: Very happy and thank full about this trip in buenos aires and the moment. Good ending.
11. Tell me a song that you both love or one that remembers you of the other: 
Never Leave me lonely – demis. roussos ( e of m)
12. How do you call each other?:
honey – schatz ( german )

Leave a Reply

