Lucia Y Javier

Lucia and Javier kiss at El Rosedal in Buenos Aires.
Lucia and Javier kiss at El Rosedal in Buenos Aires.
1. Cómo se conocieron? Fecha.
L: En marzo del 2012. Nos juntamos con amigos en común en Skate Plaza Converse. El estaba en pareja y yo no estaba con nadie pero nos empezamos a hablar y el me caía mal al principio y pensaba que yo tenía mala onda. Al tiempito nos volvimos a juntar y ahí empezamos a conocernos mejor.
2. Qué es lo que más le gusta a cada uno del otro?
L de J: La sinceridad. 
J de L: Su carácter. La forma de ser y el pensamiento. 
3. De qué lado duerme cada uno? 
Lucía derecha y Javier izquierda. 
4. Creen en el matrimonio?
L: si creo que es algo que cuando uno decide estar con alguien que es para toda la vida, es un paso grande de estar pero si creo que en algún momento de mi vida me voy a casar. Tener devoción hacia una persona. 
Javier: no es que no creo, tal vez me case pero no es que este detallado en mis planes. 
5. Quieren tener hijos?
L: si me gustaría. 2 estaría bien. Es una etapa de la vida que se tiene que cumplir.
J: la verdad que me gustaría pero casi cuando tenga mi vida realizada y formada. 
6. Creen en el amor eterno?
L: los tiempos cambiaron mucho a lo que era antes. Lo fundamental era tener una familia. Creo que hay personas que sí podrían estar enamorados toda la vida. Yo estoy enamorada ahora pero las cosas pueden cambiar. Sería cuestión de encontrar a la persona adecuada o a tu medida.
J: si, creo que si. Lo veo bastante complicado para mi pero en otras personas si. Complicado pero no imposible.
7. Quién le cocina a quién?
Javier a Lucia.
8. Razón #1 de sus peleas.
Nuestro caracteres. Son parecidos y chocamos. 
9. Posición favorita o parte del cuerpo preferida para cada uno:
Lucia arriba.
L: me gusta todo él. La barba. Su color de piel.
J: su cara.
10. Cuéntenme un poco que sentían en este momento captado en la foto:
AMOR
L: nada más lindo que besar los labios de la personas que amas y a pesar de estar en publico tener un momento de intimidad. 
J: con lo fácil que me distraigo es un momento único y no hay nada más aparte de nosotros dos.
11. Una canción que sea de los dos o que la escuchen y se recuerden el uno del otro: 
Seminare – seru giran 
———-
 
1. How did you meet? Date. 
L: In March 2012. We got together with friends in common at Skate Plaza Converse. He was with someone and i was alone but we started chating. At the beginning I didn’t like him and he thought I was not cool. Some time after we saw each other again and then we started going out. 
2. What do you like most about one another? 
L of J: His honesty
J of L: Her personality. The way she is and how she thinks. 
3. On which side each sleep? 
Lucia on the right and Javier on the left
4. Do you believe in marriage? 
L: Yes I think that when someone decides to get married it is forever, it is a big step to be in but I think at some point I will get married. Be devoted to just one person.
J: It isn’t that I don’t want, maybe I’ll get married but it isn’t detailed in my plans. 
5. Do you want to have kids? Is it obvious to have kids? how many would you like?
L: Si I would like. 2 would be fine. It is a stage in life that has to be accomplished. 

J: The truth is I would like but when I have my life formed and solved.
6. Do you believe in eternal love, love forever? 
L: Times have changed very much from what it was before. Family was fundamental. I think there are people that could be in love forever. I am in love now but things can change. It would be a question of finding the right person, the right one.

J: Yes, I think so. I see it very complicated for me but in another people yes. Complicated but not impossible. 
7. Who cooks for who? 
Javier to Lucia.
8. Number #1 reason for fighting. 
Our characters.We are alike and we clash.
9. Favourite position or what is your favourite part of the other one’s body. 
Lucia on top.
L: I like all him. His beard. His skin color.
J: Her face.
10. Tell me a bit about how you felt in this picture or a story about that moment. 
LOVE
L: Nothing is nicer than kissing the lips of the person you love and even if you are in public we share and intimate moment.
J: I get distracted very easy. It is a very unique moment and there was nothing beside us.
11. Tell me a song that you both love or one that remembers you of the other: 
Seminare – seru giran 

Leave a Reply

