Doris Y Benito

Doris Y Benito
Benito on his knees showing his love for Doris. January 2013
1. Cómo se conocieron? Fecha.
Septiembre 1981. Doris vió un anuncio en donde Benito iba a dictar un taller de teatro en la ciudad de Freiburg, Alemania en donde ella vivía.
D: Yo quería hacer el taller porque un año atrás había visto a Benito actuar en una obra y me impresionó mucho. Dije: “A este tipo lo tengo que conocer” pero pensé que estaba muy lejos, tan lejos como una estrella. Entonces, cuando vino para el taller, lo llamé para asistir a su clase y me dijo que ya no había cupo, que ya tenía 15 personas. Yo me puse triste pero decidí ir igualmente y probar si alguien no aparecía y podía tomar su lugar. Eso no pasó pero como ya estaba ahí me quedé y fui la #16. Me dejó quedarme.
B: Habían muchas mujeres hermosas pero Doris era la Top 10. La historia continua asi: El primer día del taller se termina y yo me iba a casa de mi amigo en su auto. Al prenderlo, este estalló! Entonces obviamente no tenía como irme y Doris ofreció llevarme al lugar en donde me iba a hospedar. Así que tuvimos otra oportunidad para conocernos mejor. Ella me llevó esa noche y me fue a buscar en la mañana para ir al taller. Ahí empezó todo. Ella tenía una casa rodante con un gran sistema de sonido.. perfecta atmósfera.
2. Qué es lo que más le gusta a cada uno del otro?
Doris de Benito: Su corazón abierto.
Benito de Doris:  Me gusta lo calmada que es y que me escucha.
3. De qué lado duerme cada uno? 
Doris derecho. Benito Izquierdo
4. Creen en el matrimonio?
Si, pero en el segundo matrimonio.
B: Yo recomiendo casarse y divorciarse y después casarse otra vez.
5. Cuántos hijos tuvieron?
Tenemos 3 hijos juntos. El tiene un hijo y yo una hija.
D: “Tu hijo, mi hija, nuestros hijos”
6. Creen en el amor eterno?
D: Eso fue lo que dije cuando me casé con él.
B: Creo firmemente que estaré con ella hasta el fin de mis días.
7. Quién le cocina a quién?
Al principio Doris (era su profesión). Ahora a Doris le gusta que Benito le cocine. En realidad 50/50.
8. Razón #1 de sus peleas. 
D: Malentendidos.  
B: Ella trabaja mucho y no descansa lo suficiente y eso no está bien.  
9. Parte del cuerpo preferida para cada uno:
D: Me enamoré de su boca cuando me besó. 
B: Sus ojos azules como el pacífico en San Francisco. 
10. Cuéntenme un poco que sentían en este momento captado en la foto:
Pasándola bien. Fue algo diferente.
D: Yo se que es un actor así que no le creo la posición pero la vibración estaba ahí. 
B: No me importó donde estaba, porque estaba con ella. 
11. Una canción que sea de los dos o que la escuchen y se recuerden el uno del otro: 
Neal Diamond – Hello my friend
———-
1. How did you meet? Date. 
September 1981. Doris saw an announcement that Benito was going to give a theater workshop in Freiburg, Germany where she lived.
D: I wanted to take the workshop because one year before I had seen Benito acting in a show and I was very impressed. “this guy I want to meet” but I thought that he was far to reach like a star. So when he came to teach the workshop I called him to see if I could do it and he said that it was full, he had already 15 people in the class. So I was sad but I decided to go anyway and try if someone didn’t show up I could take their place. That didn’t happened but I was already there and I became the #16th. He let me stay.
B: There was a lot of beautiful woman but Doris was Top 10. The story continues like this: The first day of the workshop finishes and I was going to my friends house in his car. When he turn the car on, the motor exploded! So, obviously I couldn’t go with him and Doris offer to take me to the place I was staying. So we had another chance to get to know each other more. She drove me there and offer to pick me up in the morning to take me to the workshop. There it all started. She had a small home vehicle with a big stereo.. good atmosphere.
2. What do you like most about one another? 
Doris of Benito: his open heart.
Benito of Doris: I like that she is calm and listen to me.
3. On which side each sleep? 
Doris right. Benito left.
4. Do you believe in marriage?
Yes, but in the second marriage.
B: I recommend to marry and divorce and then marry again.
5. Do you want to have kids? Is it obvious to have kids? how many would you like? 
We have 3 together. He has a son and I have one daughter. “Your child, my child, our children”
6. Do you believe in eternal love, love forever? 
D: I said that when I got married to him.
B: I believe strongly that I will stay with her until the end of my days.
7. Who cooks for who? 
In the beginning Doris (it was her profession). Now Doris likes that Benito cooks for her. Really, 50/50.
8. Number #1 reason for fighting. 
D: Misunderstandings.
B: She works too much and she does not rest enough and It’s not good. 
9. Favourite position or what is your favourite part of the other one’s body. 
D: I fell in love with his mouth when he kissed me.
B: Her blue eyes like the pacific in San Francisco.
10. Tell me a bit about how you felt in this picture or a story about that moment. 
Having fun. It was something different.
D: I know that he is an actor so I don’t believe in this position BUT, the vibration was there.
B: I didn’t care where I am because I am with her.
11. Tell me a song that you both love or one that remembers you of the other: 
Neal Diamond – Hello my friend

Leave a Reply

