Mafe y Leon

Mafe and Leon pose for a portrait at their wedding day. 23, December 2012.
Mafe and Leon pose for a portrait at their wedding day. 23, December 2012.
1. Cómo se conocieron? Fecha.
L: A través de mi amiga Carolina Muñoz en el 2008.
M: León tenía tiempo tratando de conocerme hasta que me invitó a través de facebook para ver unos cortometrajes con su amiga Carolina, quien es modista y me estaba haciendo un vestido, y su pareja. Luego fuimos a cenar y la pasamos muy chevere. Cuando llegué a mi casa estaba felíz, no sentía que me gustaba como tal pero estaba felíz🙂
2. Qué es lo que más le gusta a cada uno del otro?
L: No hay una sola cosa.
M: Me gustan muchas cosas. Me gusta su inteligencia y su bondad y que sehace querer con facilidad. Me da risa cuando me regaña como reacción de preocupación cuando me corto, me pego o me tropiezo (jeje).
3. De qué lado duerme cada uno? 
María Fernanda del lado izquierdo y León del lado derecho. Aunque si dormimos en otra cama yo (mafe) escojo el lado que más me guste.
4. Creen en el matrimonio?
No en términos convencionales.
5. Quieren tener hijos?
Sí queremos tener hijos. 3 hijos (jijiji)
6. Creen en el amor eterno?
León: Sí y no. ¿Qué es eterno?
Mafe: Como el amor es una cualidad de la Divinidad, entonces sí es eterno.
7. Quién le cocina a quién?
Mafe a León.
Ojalá el supiera cocinar también! Para cuando me da gripe o no puedo cocinar.
8. Razón #1 de sus peleas.
L: Privado.
M: Buej…..
9. Posición favorita o parte del cuerpo preferida para cada uno:
L: Privado.
M: Me encantan sus manos.
10. Cuéntenme un poco que sentían en este momento captado en la foto:
Alegría.
11. Una canción que sea de los dos o que la escuchen y se recuerden el uno del otro: 
Simple Melody – Avishai Cohen
———-
 
1. How did you meet? Date. 
L: Through my Friend Carolina Muñoz in 2008.
M: Leon wanted to meet for a long time until he invited me through Facebook to see some short films with his friend Carolina, which is a dressmaker and was doing a dress for me, and her partner also came. Then we went for dinner and had a great time. When I arrived home I was happy, I didn’t felt I liked him but I was happy.
2. What do you like most about one another? 
L: There is not just one thing.
M: I like many things. I like his intelligence and kindness and that he let himself be loved with ease. It makes me laugh when he quarrel with me as a reaction of worry if I hurt myself.
3. On which side each sleep? 
María Fernanda on the left side, León on the right side. Although if we sleep in another bed, me (Mafe) choose the side that I like the most.
4. Do you believe in marriage? 
Not in conventional terms.
5. Do you want to have kids? Is it obvious to have kids? how many would you like? 
Yes we want to have kids. 3 kids (jijiji)
6. Do you believe in eternal love, love forever? 
L: Yes and no. What is eternal?
M: Because Love is a divine quality, then yes, is eternal.
7. Who cooks for who? 
Mafe to Leon. I wish he knew how to cook, when I have the flu or can’t cook.
8. Number #1 reason for fighting. 
L: Private
M: Buej…..
9. Favourite position or what is your favourite part of the other one’s body. 
L: Private.
M: I love his hands.
10. Tell me a bit about how you felt in this picture or a story about that moment. 
Happiness🙂
11. Tell me a song that you both love or one that remembers you of the other: 
Simple Melody – Avishai Cohen

Leave a Reply

