Stef y Jose

Stef and José kiss passionately at their friend's wedding in Madrid. 23, August 2012.
Stef and José kiss passionately at their friend’s wedding in Madrid. 23, August 2012.
1. Cómo se conocieron? Fecha.
S: Yo ni sabía de la existencia de Jose. Pero casualmente nuestros abuelos estaban hospitalizados.Yo fui a visitar al mío en Clínicas Caracas, saludé a su mamá porque la conocía del gym, y el me vió ( y yo super anti parabólica ni pendiente). Después de ahi me contacto a través de otras personas y de Facebook, pero no fue hasta el 16 de Agosto del 2010, una vez mudada a Miami que accedí en salir con él. ( mi mejor regalo de cumpleaños so far)
2. Qué es lo que más le gusta a cada uno del otro?
Stef de José : como me hace sentir que estoy protegida, Sus ganas de emprender, su pasión por lo nuevo, por lo diferente. 
José de Stef : Lo que mas me gusta de Stef, es Stef todo de ella me fascina.
3. De qué lado duerme cada uno?
José del derecho, Stef Izquierdo.
4. Creen en el matrimonio?
Pues ya llevamos un año de casados.
5. Quieren tener hijos?
Los munitos o munitas que vengan y que sean saludables.
6. Creen en el amor eterno?
Claro.
7. Quién le cocina a quién?
José a Stef. S: aunque es super fácil con una lata de atún soy feliz.
8. Razón #1 de sus peleas.
S: Casi no peleamos, pero José odia que coma chicle ( mi única adicción)
9. Posición favorita o parte del cuerpo preferida para cada uno:
El helicóptero invertido ( google it )
10. Cuéntenme un poco que sentían en este momento captado en la foto:
Felicidad y naturalidad pura, asi somos.
11. Una canción que sea de los dos o que la escuchen y se recuerden el uno del otro: 
Luz de día – Los Enanitos Verdes
Strange and beautiful – Aqualung
———-
1. How did you meet? Date. 
S: I didn’t even know about the existence of José. By chance our grandparents were hospitalised. I went to visit mine to The Clinic Caracas, went to say hi to his mom because I knew her from the Gym and he saw me, (and I was completely in my own world). After that he contacted me through people in common and Facebook, but it wasn’t until the 16th of August of 2010, once I was already living in Miami that I agreed to date him. (My best birthday present so far).
2. What do you like most about one another? 
Stef of José: How he makes me feel protected. His will to undertake his life, his passion for the new, the different.
José of Stef: What I like the most about Stef is, Stef, everything about her fascinates me.
3. On which side each sleep? 
José on the right, Stef on the left.
4. Do you believe in marriage? 
Well, we have already a year married.
5. Do you want to have kids? Is it obvious to have kids? how many would you like? 
The munitos or munitas are welcome and with health.
6. Do you believe in eternal love, love forever? 
Of course.
7. Who cooks for who? 
José to Stef. 
S: Although it is very easy, I am happy with a can of tuna. 
8. Number #1 reason for fighting. 
We almost never fight. S: José hates my addiction for gum. 
9. Favourite position or what is your favourite part of the other one’s body. 
The inverted helicopter (google it)
10. Tell me a bit about how you felt in this picture or a story about that moment. 
Happiness and pure naturalness, that’s how we are.
11. Tell me a song that you both love or one that remembers you of the other: 
Luz de día – Los Enanitos Verdes
Strange and beautiful – Aqualung

Leave a Reply

