#149. No podía faltar..

El Rabipelado Bar, Barcelona.

Everyone has a different way of perceiving PLEASURE. Food is one of those for me, but more than just food, Venezuelan food, AREPAS or EMPANADAS!

Now, every time I go to a new place I need to visit the Venezuelan Bar which always gives me so much pleasure just to go in and feel at HOME.

I had a lucky night because the chef, the venezuelan who made the food, gave me and a group of friends this delicious Empanadas de Carne Mechada (shredded meat) y Domino (black beans and white cheese). Who doesn´t know what that taste like, you need to try them!

In this photo: Manu, Pati, Max and Diego.

Gracias por una buena noche en Barcelona!

Leave a Reply

