#141. Dia de la Madre

Madrid, España.

Today, on mother´s day, I had the pleasure of spending the afternoon with my best friend valerie and her family. She is one of my first friends in the world and we´ve kept our friendship no matter the distance.

A week ago, her boyfriend Hernan asked her to marry her and very wisely he invited me to come and celebrate with them. Crazy as I am, I came to Madrid🙂

In this photo: Kathy (mother, also has been like a mother to me), Val and Zeida (grandmother).

Gracias por todo su cariño. Feliz Día de las Madres a todas las hermosas madres que he conocido. (A la mia la llamé, por supuesto!)

 

 

Leave a Reply

