#106. Stuck

Train tracks, 138 – 3rd av.

Stuck. How many times do we have to feel like this in order to STOP, THINK and keep going?

I spent a few days thinking about this project, about how I just took nice portraits and very few REALLY GOOD. I decided to continue with this idea that I should be ONLY having FUN with. What is the point if not to ENJOY THE PROCESS ?

Here I go again. I will make it up for the ones I couldn’t upload this past few days🙂   Soon, the 5 resulting portraits of the Portraiture Class taken in Venezuela 2009-2010 that got me into pursuing more this Group Portrait idea.

Leave a Reply

