#105. ZEN

Los Palos Grandes, Caracas.

This is what I need…

A dear friend, MAFE (beautiful person – great Yoga teacher ) gave me a specific routine for me to practice all mornings. Still need to make it happen! It is so hard to be constant.. but since I am writing this so openly, I will start doing it, everyday, first half hour of the day as she instructed me.

This is in Caracas in a Plaza Los Palos Grandes. I attended with my dear friend Maickel Melamed who gave a few words of wisdom before the practice started.

Special thanks to: Avril, my first teacher of Yoga. To Suzanne ,for teaching me everything I know and for great memories and to Mafe for taking the time to prepare a special routine for me.  NAMASTE !!

Leave a Reply

