#84. Evolution

Bryant Park, Manhattan.

Today I got out of work early. Finally I had time to walk a little and shoot some group portraits. The day was beautiful, warmer and sunnier.

This 3 gentlemen were very concentrated, each doing a different thing. Tom (left) was doing a crossword puzzle. Alfred (middle) was reviewing some paper work or maybe an essay by a student (I really didn´t asked much this time), and Peter (right) was inside his IPAD.

I liked this image as soon as I saw them, but I like it even more now that I see it for a while and start analyzing all the details.

Thank you for saying YES!

Leave a Reply

