#69. Lunch Break

NW corner 38th street and 8th Av, Manhattan.

Lunch Break. This is an image you can see thousands of at 1pm in NYC.

Roderick, Eric and It´s ok , without really understanding, let me took their portrait. Obviously I went inside and told them and as it usually happens they let me take it and publish it. But, Mr. It is ok is THE FIRST PERSON that didn´t give me his name but didn´t care about me taking or publishing the photo.

1 out of 261 people that accepted to appear in my blog. Not bad at all!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

