#63. TriANGulO

Manhattan, NY.

If you are following this blog (thank you very much!) you already know that I am dancing Tango. Of course I am not only going to practice when I have the pleasure to visit Buenos Aires. So, I decided to join TRIANGULO ( http://www.tangonyc.com/ ) , a Tango school here in NY.

The woman in the middle is Carina, the creator, the owner and my teacher on Wednesday class for Pre-Intermediate. Hopefully one day I will have a portrait of my class.

Dance was my first passion. I left it on the side when I met Photography. Now I am happy Dance is just my hobby and it only gives me pleasure.

Here is a song for whoever wants to get a little taste of a Tango song I really like. http://www.todotango.com/english/las_obras/letra.aspx?idletra=202

 

Leave a Reply

