#35. Megatlón

Caballito, Buenos Aires.

In a few weeks I will be cover with several clothes to bear the cold winter of NYC. So now, enjoying as much as I can the summer in BA!

I went with my friend Jess to Megatlon, a very well equipped Gym with a nice swimming pool. Since it’s summer and the sunset is late at night, we arrived around 5pm and sadly the sun was going away from the pool area. Soon enough I think, I grab the camera and asked this 3 woman to let me take their portrait. I really believed this time that they were going to say no. They said yes. I never take a portrait without their permission, of course.

They didn´t came together but they all started to come to Megatlón this monday. The summer officially started.

Gracias Cristina, Karina y Joly.

Leave a Reply

